Indirizzo

Strada Fontanelle di Bardano 8/a - Orvieto (TR)

Telefono

(+39) 0763.316144

Whatsapp

345.9958424

Email

info@patrignanigroup.com

    orari di apertura
    • Lunedi08.30 - 13.00 // 15.00 - 19.30
    • martedì08.30 - 13.00 // 15.00 - 19.30
    • mercoledì08.30 - 13.00 // 15.00 - 19.30
    • giovedi08.30 - 13.00 // 15.00 - 19.30
    • Venerdì08.30 - 13.00 // 15.00 - 19.30
    • Sabato08.30 - 13.00 // 15.30 - 19.00
    • Domenicachiuso

    E-mail: info@patrignanigroup.com
    Tel: 0763/316144
    Fax: 0763/316857

    Camilla Patrignani:
    camilla@patrignanigroup.com
    338/4303127

    Luigi Patrignani:
    luigi@patrignanigroup.com
    389/5840915

    Lodovico Gaddi:
    l.gaddi@patrignanigroup.com
    345/9958424

    Gianluca Marzocchini:
    g.marzocchini@patrignanigroup.com
    351/1246427

    Dontella Meniconi:
    d.meniconi@patrignanigroup.com

    Andrea Valentini:
    a.valentini@patrignanigroup.com

    Accettazione

    Riccardo Stangherlin
    service@patrignanigroup.com

    Magazzino Ricambi

    Emanuele Manieri
    ricambi@patrignanigroup.com

    Tecnici di officina

    Stefano Sereni
    Matteo Cavastracci

    Danilo Magni
    service@patrignanigroup.com