Contact

Sales

E-mail: info@patrignanigroup.com
Tel: 0763/316144
Fax: 0763/316385


Elvio Patrignani:
elvio@patrignanigroup.com

Camilla Patrignani:
camilla@patrignanigroup.com 338/4303127

Luigi Patrignani:
luigi@patrignanigroup.com 389/5840915

Francesco Caiello:
f.caiello@patrignanigroup.com 392/6136030

Administration

Dontella Meniconi:
d.meniconi@patrignanigroup.com

amministrazione@patrignanigroup.com

Auto body & parts shop

Cristian Mei:
c.mei@patrignanigroup.com

ricambi@patrignanigroup.com

Repair shop

Daniele Todini

Francesco Pelliccia

 

We are here: